Medewerkers

Management LCT

Marjolein Plandsoen (4)

Marjolein Plandsoen

david-tiegelaar-7

David Tiegelaar

Director Operations

Tiegelaar@lct.nl

rens-plandsoen-5

Rens Plandsoen

Consultant

Plandsoen@lct.nl

lydia-vermeulen-6

Lydia Vermeulen

Management Assistent

Lydia.Vermeulen@lct.nl

Support

elleke-otten-2

Elleke Otten

Teamleider Support

Elleke.Otten@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Vacature

Customer Support medewerker

support@lct.nl

Jose Galego Tores (1)

Jose Gallego Tores

Product Consultant

support@lct.nl

Omar Belmadani 2 (3)

Omar Belmadani

Product Consultant

support@lct.nl

Sales

Marjolein Plandsoen (4)

Marjolein Plandsoen

Vincent Jonckheere (4)

Vincent Jonckheere

Account Manager België

Vincent.Jonckheere@LCT.nl

 

 

 

david-tiegelaar-7

David Tiegelaar

Jonathan

Jonathan Gutierrez Inguanzo

Sales Consultant Spaanse markt

Jonathan.Gutierrez@LCT-Iberia.com

lydia-vermeulen-6

Lydia Vermeulen

Management Assistent

Lydia.Vermeulen@lct.nl

Harmen van Rinsum (1)

Harmen van Rinsum

Account Manager

Harmen.van.Rinsum@LCT.nl

melanie-geurts-3

Melanie Geurts

Account Manager

Melanie.Geurts@lct.nl

Administratie

tessa-de-bie-11

Tessa de Bie-de Widt

Administratief Medewerkster

Administratie@lct.nl

Technische Dienst

rogier-van-den-broek-10

Rogier van den Broek

Service Coordinator

service@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Stef van de Lest

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Paul van de Rijt

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Coen van Vondelen

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Rouslan Shaipov

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Wiel op den Kamp

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Victor Engberts

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Michael Huys

Service Engineer

Software Development

tony-vanberg-1

Tony Vanberg

Coördinator Software Development

Software@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Stef Spee

Software Development

Software@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Jack Biermans

Sofware Development

Software@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Franc Senden

Sofware Development

Software@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Joris de Wit

Sofware Development

Software@lct.nl

ICT

ad-tieleman-16

Ad Tieleman

ICT Medewerker

ICT@lct.nl

jan-willem-van-aken-8

Jan-Willem van Aken

ICT Medewerker

ICT@lct.nl

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Sven van Beekveld

ICT Medewerker

ICT@lct.nl